MAGNIFIQUE BUNGALOW style LOLA sur LA FINCA La Finca Golf and Spa Resort

Réf: 410684 Bungalow avev 2 bedrooms et 2 bathrooms et est au prix de €174,900

BEAUTIFUL LOLA style BUNGALOW on LA FINCA BEAUTIFUL LOLA style BUNGALOW on LA FINCA BEAUTIFUL LOLA style BUNGALOW on LA FINCA BEAUTIFUL LOLA style BUNGALOW on LA FINCA BEAUTIFUL LOLA style BUNGALOW on LA FINCA BEAUTIFUL LOLA style BUNGALOW on LA FINCA BEAUTIFUL LOLA style BUNGALOW on LA FINCA BEAUTIFUL LOLA style BUNGALOW on LA FINCA BEAUTIFUL LOLA style BUNGALOW on LA FINCA BEAUTIFUL LOLA style BUNGALOW on LA FINCA BEAUTIFUL LOLA style BUNGALOW on LA FINCA BEAUTIFUL LOLA style BUNGALOW on LA FINCA BEAUTIFUL LOLA style BUNGALOW on LA FINCA BEAUTIFUL LOLA style BUNGALOW on LA FINCA BEAUTIFUL LOLA style BUNGALOW on LA FINCA BEAUTIFUL LOLA style BUNGALOW on LA FINCA BEAUTIFUL LOLA style BUNGALOW on LA FINCA BEAUTIFUL LOLA style BUNGALOW on LA FINCA BEAUTIFUL LOLA style BUNGALOW on LA FINCA BEAUTIFUL LOLA style BUNGALOW on LA FINCA BEAUTIFUL LOLA style BUNGALOW on LA FINCA BEAUTIFUL LOLA style BUNGALOW on LA FINCA BEAUTIFUL LOLA style BUNGALOW on LA FINCA BEAUTIFUL LOLA style BUNGALOW on LA FINCA BEAUTIFUL LOLA style BUNGALOW on LA FINCA BEAUTIFUL LOLA style BUNGALOW on LA FINCA BEAUTIFUL LOLA style BUNGALOW on LA FINCA BEAUTIFUL LOLA style BUNGALOW on LA FINCA BEAUTIFUL LOLA style BUNGALOW on LA FINCA BEAUTIFUL LOLA style BUNGALOW on LA FINCA

Détails

Prix €174,900
Village La Finca Golf and Spa Resort
Provence Alicante
Chambres a coucher 2
Salles de bains 2
Type de piscine Communal
Type Bungalow
Urb algorfa
Code postal 03169
Terrain m2
construction 75 m2
   

La description

Nous sommes heureux de vous proposer ce JOLIE BUNGALOW DE STYLE LOLA d'une superficie de 75 m2 et située sur le célèbre La Finca Golf Resort. En entrant dans ce bungalow, vous avez à votre gauche la cuisine, qui dispose d'un bar pour le petit-déjeuner et donne sur le salon/salle à manger. Il y a un plafond voûté qui attire vraiment votre attention et garde la propriété un peu plus fraîche en été, ainsi qu'une cheminée caractéristique. Il y a une arcade depuis le salon qui vous mène à la salle de bain familiale qui est de bonne taille, à votre gauche vous avez la chambre d'amis, qui a deux lits simples, des armoires encastrées et la climatisation, de là vous sortez et traversez. à la chambre principale, qui est la plus grande des deux et dispose d'un lit double, d'armoires encastrées, de la climatisation et bénéficie de sa propre salle de bains privée. En revenant dans le salon, vous avez des portes-fenêtres qui vous mènent à une belle terrasse qui est un espace idéal pour manger en plein air, vous avez ensuite un escalier qui vous mène au solarium où vous avez suffisamment d'espace pour recharger votre bronzer ou se détendre entre amis ou simplement se détendre en prenant un verre, à vous de choisir ? En redescendant vers la terrasse inférieure, des marches mènent à votre propre jardin privé, qui est principalement recouvert de gravier et constitue une toile vierge.

Cette propriété se trouve dans une communauté fermée et bénéficie d'un parking hors route, d'une piscine commune et de jardins, qui se trouvent à quelques minutes à pied. Ce bungalow Lola se trouve à environ 15 minutes à pied/3 minutes en voiture de toutes les commodités locales, telles que des restaurants, des boutiques et des bars et à moins de 20 minutes en voiture des belles plages de Moncayo ou de Guardamar. Cette propriété est vendue partiellement meublée hors effets personnels et est disponible pour 174 900 euros. Ce style de propriété est extrêmement populaire car elles sont de plain-pied et comprennent un jardin et un solarium, alors contactez-nous dès aujourd'hui pour organiser une visite – Merci d'avoir cherché.

Si vous vous demandez pourquoi avoir choisi La Finca ? - Voici un peu le complexe, il a été créé par un constructeur très connu et respecté dans la région appelée Quara. Le parcours de golf a été ouvert en 2002 et s'est imposé comme un véritable test de golf pour tous les niveaux de joueurs. Pour les non-golfeurs, La Finca propose un large choix de bars, restaurants et magasins à quelques minutes en voiture du charmant village espagnol d'Algorfa, la plage est à seulement 15 minutes et les aéroports sont à moins de 40 minutes. pourquoi ne pas venir par vous-même et voir à quel point nous sommes idéalement placés, contactez-nous dès maintenant pour organiser une visite de la région et voir ce que La Finca a à offrir !

Caractéristiques

Air conditioning, Built in wardrobes, Close to amenities, Close to golf course, Communal garden, Community swimming pool, En-suite, Fireplace, Garden, Gated community, Golf course views, Off road parking, One level, Part furnished, Solarium, Terrace, White goods
Euro symbol

New build discount

Receive 1% cash back when buying a new build property! Apply today, do not miss out!

Video symbol

NEW! Video consultations

Simply click here to book a video chat! Simple, easy, friendly!

BEAUTIFUL LOLA style BUNGALOW on LA FINCA La Finca Golf and Spa Resort

Ref: 410684 This Bungalow has 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms and is priced at €174,950

BEAUTIFUL LOLA style BUNGALOW on LA FINCA BEAUTIFUL LOLA style BUNGALOW on LA FINCA BEAUTIFUL LOLA style BUNGALOW on LA FINCA BEAUTIFUL LOLA style BUNGALOW on LA FINCA BEAUTIFUL LOLA style BUNGALOW on LA FINCA BEAUTIFUL LOLA style BUNGALOW on LA FINCA BEAUTIFUL LOLA style BUNGALOW on LA FINCA BEAUTIFUL LOLA style BUNGALOW on LA FINCA BEAUTIFUL LOLA style BUNGALOW on LA FINCA BEAUTIFUL LOLA style BUNGALOW on LA FINCA BEAUTIFUL LOLA style BUNGALOW on LA FINCA BEAUTIFUL LOLA style BUNGALOW on LA FINCA BEAUTIFUL LOLA style BUNGALOW on LA FINCA BEAUTIFUL LOLA style BUNGALOW on LA FINCA BEAUTIFUL LOLA style BUNGALOW on LA FINCA BEAUTIFUL LOLA style BUNGALOW on LA FINCA BEAUTIFUL LOLA style BUNGALOW on LA FINCA BEAUTIFUL LOLA style BUNGALOW on LA FINCA BEAUTIFUL LOLA style BUNGALOW on LA FINCA BEAUTIFUL LOLA style BUNGALOW on LA FINCA BEAUTIFUL LOLA style BUNGALOW on LA FINCA BEAUTIFUL LOLA style BUNGALOW on LA FINCA BEAUTIFUL LOLA style BUNGALOW on LA FINCA BEAUTIFUL LOLA style BUNGALOW on LA FINCA BEAUTIFUL LOLA style BUNGALOW on LA FINCA BEAUTIFUL LOLA style BUNGALOW on LA FINCA BEAUTIFUL LOLA style BUNGALOW on LA FINCA BEAUTIFUL LOLA style BUNGALOW on LA FINCA BEAUTIFUL LOLA style BUNGALOW on LA FINCA BEAUTIFUL LOLA style BUNGALOW on LA FINCA

Description of this bungalow

We are pleased to offer this LOVELY LOLA STYLE BUNGALOW which has a build size of 75 m2 and is situated on the well-known La Finca Golf Resort. As you enter this bungalow you have to your left the kitchen, which has a breakfast bar and looks out into the lounge/dining area. There is a vaulted ceiling that really catches your eye and keeps the property a little cooler in the summer, plus a feature fireplace. There is an archway from the lounge that takes you through to the family bathroom which is a good size, to your left you have the guest bedroom, which has two single beds, fitted wardrobes and air-conditioning, from here you move out and across to the master bedroom, which is the larger of the two and has a double bed, fitted wardrobes, air-conditioning and benefits from its own private en-suite. Moving back into the living area, you have patio doors that take you out onto a lovely terrace area which is an idea area for alfresco dining, you then have a stairway that take you up to the solarium where you have ample room to top up your tan or relax with friends or just chill-out while having a drink the choice is yours? Moving back down to the lower terrace there are steps down to your own private garden, which is mostly laid to gravel and is a blank canvas.

This property is within a gated community and benefits from off road car parking a communal pool and gardens, which are a few minutes’ walk away. This Lola Bungalow is about a 15-minute walk/3-minute drive to all the local amenities, such as restaurants, shops, and bars and less than a 20-minute drive to the lovely beaches of Moncayo or Guardamar. This property is being sold part furnished apart from personal affects and is available for 174,950 euros. This style of property is extremely popular as they are on one level and include a garden and a solarium, so contact us today to arrange a viewing – Thank you for looking.

If you are thinking why chose La Finca? - Here is a little about the complex, it was created by a very well-known and respected builder in the area called Quara. The golf course was opened in 2002 and has established itself a real test of golf for all levels of players. For those non-golfers, La Finca has a wide choice of bars, restaurants and shops a short drive away from the charming Spanish village of Algorfa, plus the beach is only 15 minutes away, and the airports are less than 40 minutes away, so why not come for yourself and see how ideally placed we are, contact us now to arrange a tour of the area and see what La Finca has to offer!

Details

Year 2006
Price €174,950
Property Type Bungalow
Town La Finca Golf and Spa Resort
Urb algorfa
Province Alicante
Post code 03169
Beds 2
Baths 2
Build size 75 m2
Pool Type Communal

Features

  • Air conditioning
  • Built in wardrobes
  • Close to amenities
  • Close to golf course
  • Communal garden
  • Community swimming pool
  • En-suite
  • Fireplace
  • Garden
  • Gated community
  • Golf course views
  • Off road parking
  • One level
  • Part furnished
  • Solarium
  • Terrace
  • White goods
Euro symbol

New build discount

Receive 1% cash back when buying a new build property! Apply today, do not miss out!

Video symbol

NEW! Video consultations

Simply click here to book a video chat! Simple, easy, friendly!