BELLE MAISON DE VILLE SUR LA FINCA GOLF RESORT La Finca Golf and Spa Resort

Réf: 410617 Maison avev 2 bedrooms et 1 bathroom et est au prix de €159,995

BEAUTIFUL TOWNHOUSE ON LA FINCA GOLF RESORT BEAUTIFUL TOWNHOUSE ON LA FINCA GOLF RESORT BEAUTIFUL TOWNHOUSE ON LA FINCA GOLF RESORT BEAUTIFUL TOWNHOUSE ON LA FINCA GOLF RESORT BEAUTIFUL TOWNHOUSE ON LA FINCA GOLF RESORT BEAUTIFUL TOWNHOUSE ON LA FINCA GOLF RESORT BEAUTIFUL TOWNHOUSE ON LA FINCA GOLF RESORT BEAUTIFUL TOWNHOUSE ON LA FINCA GOLF RESORT BEAUTIFUL TOWNHOUSE ON LA FINCA GOLF RESORT BEAUTIFUL TOWNHOUSE ON LA FINCA GOLF RESORT BEAUTIFUL TOWNHOUSE ON LA FINCA GOLF RESORT BEAUTIFUL TOWNHOUSE ON LA FINCA GOLF RESORT BEAUTIFUL TOWNHOUSE ON LA FINCA GOLF RESORT BEAUTIFUL TOWNHOUSE ON LA FINCA GOLF RESORT BEAUTIFUL TOWNHOUSE ON LA FINCA GOLF RESORT BEAUTIFUL TOWNHOUSE ON LA FINCA GOLF RESORT BEAUTIFUL TOWNHOUSE ON LA FINCA GOLF RESORT BEAUTIFUL TOWNHOUSE ON LA FINCA GOLF RESORT BEAUTIFUL TOWNHOUSE ON LA FINCA GOLF RESORT BEAUTIFUL TOWNHOUSE ON LA FINCA GOLF RESORT BEAUTIFUL TOWNHOUSE ON LA FINCA GOLF RESORT BEAUTIFUL TOWNHOUSE ON LA FINCA GOLF RESORT BEAUTIFUL TOWNHOUSE ON LA FINCA GOLF RESORT BEAUTIFUL TOWNHOUSE ON LA FINCA GOLF RESORT BEAUTIFUL TOWNHOUSE ON LA FINCA GOLF RESORT

La description

WELCOME ESTATES propose cette MAISON DE VILLE À VENDRE, qui a une taille de construction d'environ 82m2 et comprend deux chambres, une grande salle de bains familiale et un W.C en bas. Situé sur le bien connu et très respecté LA FINCA GOLF and SPA RESORT, près d'ALGORFA sur la COSTA BLANCA SUD.

Lorsque vous franchissez la porte principale, vous avez la cuisine qui s'ouvre sur le salon, en descendant plus loin, vous entrez dans le salon, avec une cheminée. Les propriétaires actuels ont créé une salle à manger avec table et chaises pour se divertir, suivie d'un coin salon relaxant, où vous pourrez vous détendre avec un verre après le dîner devant la télévision. Il y a des portes coulissantes en verre à l'extrémité qui vous emmènent sur une terrasse inférieure, qui est un endroit idéal pour se détendre avec un livre, mais s'il fait trop chaud, il y a un auvent pour un peu d'ombre, d'ici il y a des marches vers le jardin. En revenant à l'intérieur, il y a un petit WC invité W.C. Montez l'escalier qui vous mène au palier du premier étage, où vous avez deux chambres. À votre droite, vous avez ce que nous considérons comme la chambre d'amis et dispose de deux lits simples, d'armoires encastrées, de la climatisation et d'un ventilateur de plafond. À côté de cela, vous avez la chambre principale, qui a un lit double, des armoires encastrées, un ventilateur de plafond et la climatisation. Enfin, à cet étage, vous trouverez la grande salle de bains familiale avec baignoire et douche. En se déplaçant vers le palier, les escaliers vous mènent à un solarium sur le toit, où les vues vous couperont le souffle sur les montagnes au loin. Si vous aimez le soleil, c'est un véritable piège à soleil. Le soir, les vues changent à mesure que les lumières s'allument dans la vallée et que le soleil se couche au-delà de la montagne.

Cette maison de ville a été aménagée à un bon niveau et se trouve à quelques pas de la piscine et des jardins communs, à moins de 10 minutes à pied de toutes les commodités locales, telles que les restaurants, les boutiques et les bars de La Finca et à moins de 20 minutes en voiture des belles plages de Moncayor, tout cela est disponible pour 159,995 euros et comprend les éléments suivants :

En partie meublé

Climatisation partout

Terrasse et Jardin

Des vues incroyables

Cuisine moderne.

 

Cette propriété vous offre la possibilité d'acheter une propriété dans un excellent emplacement à un prix avantageux, alors contactez-nous maintenant pour organiser une visite - Merci d'avoir regardé

Détails

Prix €159,995
Type de bien Maison
Village La Finca Golf and Spa Resort
Urb Algorfa
Provence Alicante
Code postal 03169
Chambres a coucher 2
Salles de bains 1
construction 82 m2
Type de piscine Communal

Caractéristiques

  • Air conditioning
  • Des vues incroyables
  • Balcon
  • Built in wardrobes
  • Close to amenities
  • Close to golf course
  • Communal garden
  • Community swimming pool
  • Jardin
  • Gated community
  • Ground floor terrace
  • Off road parking
  • Solarium
Euro symbol

New build discount

Receive 1% cash back when buying a new build property! Apply today, do not miss out!

Video symbol

NEW! Video consultations

Simply click here to book a video chat! Simple, easy, friendly!

BEAUTIFUL TOWNHOUSE ON LA FINCA GOLF RESORT La Finca Golf and Spa Resort

Ref: 410617 This Townhouse has 2 bedrooms and 1 bathroom and is priced at €159,995

BEAUTIFUL TOWNHOUSE ON LA FINCA GOLF RESORT BEAUTIFUL TOWNHOUSE ON LA FINCA GOLF RESORT BEAUTIFUL TOWNHOUSE ON LA FINCA GOLF RESORT BEAUTIFUL TOWNHOUSE ON LA FINCA GOLF RESORT BEAUTIFUL TOWNHOUSE ON LA FINCA GOLF RESORT BEAUTIFUL TOWNHOUSE ON LA FINCA GOLF RESORT BEAUTIFUL TOWNHOUSE ON LA FINCA GOLF RESORT BEAUTIFUL TOWNHOUSE ON LA FINCA GOLF RESORT BEAUTIFUL TOWNHOUSE ON LA FINCA GOLF RESORT BEAUTIFUL TOWNHOUSE ON LA FINCA GOLF RESORT BEAUTIFUL TOWNHOUSE ON LA FINCA GOLF RESORT BEAUTIFUL TOWNHOUSE ON LA FINCA GOLF RESORT BEAUTIFUL TOWNHOUSE ON LA FINCA GOLF RESORT BEAUTIFUL TOWNHOUSE ON LA FINCA GOLF RESORT BEAUTIFUL TOWNHOUSE ON LA FINCA GOLF RESORT BEAUTIFUL TOWNHOUSE ON LA FINCA GOLF RESORT BEAUTIFUL TOWNHOUSE ON LA FINCA GOLF RESORT BEAUTIFUL TOWNHOUSE ON LA FINCA GOLF RESORT BEAUTIFUL TOWNHOUSE ON LA FINCA GOLF RESORT BEAUTIFUL TOWNHOUSE ON LA FINCA GOLF RESORT BEAUTIFUL TOWNHOUSE ON LA FINCA GOLF RESORT BEAUTIFUL TOWNHOUSE ON LA FINCA GOLF RESORT BEAUTIFUL TOWNHOUSE ON LA FINCA GOLF RESORT BEAUTIFUL TOWNHOUSE ON LA FINCA GOLF RESORT BEAUTIFUL TOWNHOUSE ON LA FINCA GOLF RESORT

Description of this townhouse

We offer this TOWNHOUSE FOR SALE, which has a build size of approximately 82m2 and includes two bedrooms, a large family bathroom and a W.C downstairs. Located on the well-known and highly respected LA FINCA GOLF and SPA RESORT, close to ALGORFA on the COSTA BLANCA SOUTH.

As you walk through the main door you have the kitchen that has opening to the living area, as you move further down you walk into the living area, with feature fireplace. The current owners have created a dining area with table and chairs for entertaining, followed by a relaxing lounge area, where you can relax with a drink after dinner in front of the TV. There are glass sliding doors at the far end that take you out onto a lower terrace, which is an ideal location to relax with a book, but if it gets too hot there is an awning for some shade, from here there are steps down to the garden. Moving back inside there is a small W.C guest toilet. Heading up the stairway that takes you up to the first-floor landing area, where you have two bedrooms. To your right you have what we would deem to be the guest bedroom and has two single beds, fitted wardrobes, air-conditioning and ceiling fan. Next door to this you have the master bedroom, which has a double bed, fitted wardrobes, ceiling fan and air conditioning. Finally on this floor you can find the large family bathroom with both bath and shower. Moving to the landing, the stairs take you up to a roof top solarium, where the views will take your breath away of the mountains in the distance. If you like the sun this is a real sun trap. In the evening, the views change as the lights come on in the valley and the sun sets beyond the mountain.

This Townhouse has been fitted out to a good standard and is just a short walk away from the communal pool and gardens, less than a 10-minute walk to all the local amenities, such as restaurants, shops, and bars on La Finca and less than a 20-minute drive to the lovely beaches of Moncayor, all this is available for 159,995 euros and includes the following:

Part Furnished

Air-conditioning throughout

Terrace and Garden

Amazing Views

Modern Kitchen. 

 

This property provides you the opportunity buy a property in an excellent location at a great price, so contact us now to arrange a viewing – Thank you for looking

Details

Price €159,995
Property Type Townhouse
Town La Finca Golf and Spa Resort
Urb Algorfa
Province Alicante
Post code 03169
Beds 2
Baths 1
Build size 82 m2
Pool Type Communal

Features

  • Air conditioning
  • Amazing views
  • Balcony
  • Built in wardrobes
  • Close to amenities
  • Close to golf course
  • Communal garden
  • Community swimming pool
  • Garden
  • Gated community
  • Ground floor terrace
  • Off road parking
  • Solarium
Euro symbol

New build discount

Receive 1% cash back when buying a new build property! Apply today, do not miss out!

Video symbol

NEW! Video consultations

Simply click here to book a video chat! Simple, easy, friendly!