PAGE7_MAIN.PHP
Since 1995
info@welcome-estates.com +34 965020204 | +44 1273 900966 | +34 693784808

Testimonials

Some words from our happy clients

Check it out on Facebook

Without a doubt. We purchased our property from Welcome Estates in December 2019. The whole process was very straightforward. The staff are excellent, and we would recommend them to anyone

James Taylor (January 1st, 1970)

Google Review

Nice welcome and easy going. Well informed and nothing too much bother

Alan Hughes (October 1st, 2020)

We are here to help!!!

Well, It’s taken me a while , But from start to Finish I cannot recommend Carolien and Welcome Estates enough  for a very efficient purchase from start to finish , Nothing was too much trouble and all went through in about six weeks , Thanks again guys, 👍👍😀😀 Jeff Bruton La Finca Golf

Jeff Bruton (September 20th, 2020)

Refer a friend

Lesley from Welcome-estates was the perfect guide in our search for the right property. Under her expert guidance, we found our dream home quite quickly. Thanks to the cash referrals, we did got a nice amount back after the purchase. Thanks Welcome- Estates.

Mr & Mrs D (September 10th, 2020)

Google Review

We purchased our property from Welcome Estates in December 2019. The staff were excellent and made the process so easy and straightforward. I would certainly recommend them

Jimmy Taylor (February 1st, 2020)

6000 miles away

´From beginning to end, Welcome Estates has been a fantastic partner to us while we were selling our flat on La Finca. Being 6,000 miles away, we knew we could trust Welcome Estates to do the big things, like be in constant communication with us and negotiate fairly on our behalf—to the small things like make sure the place was left locked up, shutters down and lights off after each showing. Their staff are professional, and we highly recommend Welcome Estates for your buying and selling needs! ´

Mrs M (January 30th, 2020)

Understanding our requirements

´From the moment we touched base with Welcome Estates to enquire about properties in their expansive portfolio we were incredibly impressed.  Every point of contact we had was dealt with professionally, courteously and very efficiently.  The team were very good at understanding our requirements and pulled together a range of properties for us to view.

Lesley not only understood our requirements, but also offered us a wild card (a property we had not even considered) to which suited our needs perfectly and we ended up buying.

From the initial consultation through to the completion of the sale, Welcome put us in touch with some fabulous contacts from solicitors to money conversion companies and service people to ensure the smooth transition of the purchase. All of the services recommended were of the highest standard and great to deal with, especially the legal team, Legal Iurius´

 

We would not hesitate to recommend Welcome Estates to buyers and sellers, they have a vast local knowledge, incredible team who are motivated and excel in getting things right for the customer and a real pleasure to deal with. 

Mr & Mrs C (January 30th, 2020)

Recommended on Facebook

Unfortunately, they were pipped at the post in selling our villa, but Gary, Richard, Sorelle and the team were great. They provided excellent advice and helped us with utility communications, etc. Very nice people to deal with.

Bob Lucas (January 1st, 1970)

Fantastic partner

From beginning to end, Welcome Estates has been a fantastic partner to us while we were selling our flat on La Finca. Being 6,000 miles away, we knew we could trust Welcome Estates to do the big things, like be in constant communication with us and negotiate fairly on our behalf—to the small things like make sure the place was left locked up, shutters down and lights off after each showing. Their staff are professional and we highly recommend Welcome Estates for your buying and selling needs!

 

Melody Frieda (July 1st, 2019)

A great experience from start to finish

From the first enquiry I made to Lynn in January 2018, to receiving the keys from Richard for my apartment in May 2018, the professionals at Welcome Estates made sure that my property buying experience was stress-free, smooth and totally without any sales pressure or expectations. Indeed, it was a great experience from start to finish.

Any fears I had about the complications of buying abroad were eased by their expert handling of all the different aspects of property purchase in Spain. They guided me through absolutely everything: legalities, currency exchange, banking and much, much more. Furthermore they were always prepared to go the extra mile, often taking me to wherever I needed to be to meet the appropriate people. 

I would say to anyone thinking of buying property in this region to go ahead and follow your dream. In particular use Welcome Estates like I did. In my opinion this is the first and best step you can take. Without any hesitation whatsoever, I give this great company my full endorsement.

Frank Atkinson (June 7th, 2019)

Helped us through every aspect of buying a property

Welcome estates helped us through every aspect of buying a property in Spain, like most people unless you actually live in Spain you won’t know or understand the local laws which can be daunting, Welcome took us through every step of the journey and made us feel at ease throughout. They connected us with local Solicitors (who were also great), banks and a currency exchange. Without a doubt the most stress free house buying experience I’ve ever had, puts UK estate agents to shame. Highly recommended

Jon Baird (June 7th, 2019)

We would certainly recommend you in future

We recently sold a property with your company and wish to congratulate you on your professional, friendly and helpful service.  A special mention must go to Lesley and Karen who helped make it as easy and stress free as possible as we were in UK for most of the process.  We would certainly recommend you in future. 

Peter and Gill Butlin (June 7th, 2019)

I felt, at all times, that I was in very capable hands

Thank you for all your help and advice in selling my property. 

From start to finish you kept in touch all the way making things very easy for me. As I don't live in Spain I felt ,at all times, that I was in very capable  hands.

Once again many thanks and I wish you and all the staff the very best

Catherine Kelleher (June 7th, 2019)

They went the extra mile

As a potential buyer, I became very impressed with this company's professional attitude over the buying process.

They answered all my questions in detail and also went that extra mile, plus their fantastic service in keeping us up to date throughout the whole buying process was a tremendous help,
I would have no hesitation I recommending Welcome Estates to others. 

Stuart Wilcock (June 7th, 2019)

New build property on La Finca

We would like to thank Welcome Estates for all you have done for us. Buying in Spain can be a daunting prospect but it was a pleasure to purchase a property from you.
Welcome estates provided a brilliant professional service from start to finish, with excellent communication all the way through.

The after sales service is superb, we didn't just buy a property we also brought into a fantastic, friendly, supportive 'family'. Nothing was too much trouble and they supported us with advice on banks, where to buy our white goods and setting up fibre amongst many other things.

We cannot thank welcome estates enough, they have made our whole experience an absolute pleasure and I would have no hesitation recommending them to anyone.

 

Karen Cruickshank (June 7th, 2019)

Sale of our property

´We recently sold a property with your company and wish to congratulate you on your professional, friendly and helpful service. A special mention must go to Lesley and Karen who helped make it as easy and stress free as possible as we were in UK for most of the process. We would certainly recommend you in future´

Mr & Mrs Butlin (March 30th, 2019)

Very good experience

´Our experience with Welcome has been very good.

Firstly, Lorena was excellent in helping us with the actual purchase process, she was very quick to respond to all our queries and give us reassurance when needed.

Once the purchase was complete Billie was extremely efficient and is still providing us with after sales assistance 

Everyone we have dealt with at Welcome has been extremely friendly ´

Felicity (February 20th, 2019)

Happy and easy process

´Buying our new property from Welcome was a  very happy and easy process with lots of help from Gary Lisa and Richard With our monthly updates on the property and pictures of work in progress on the property Also the visits which we made in the twelve months leading up to us moving in ´

Mr & Mrs Baalham (January 30th, 2019)

Google Review

Was a nice chat about property and the area when we went in this office. Not like the idiots who don't let you get a word in a few doors down. Nice chap on the desk showed us property will more than likely buy from them thanks for a no hassle approach whilst on holiday

Gareth Nugent (October 1st, 2018)

Great facebook review

We have just purchase our dream home on La Finca with Welcome Estate and can honestly say how professional you were. Nothing was ever to much trouble � We even asked would you check on our Villa until we get over there
To collect our keys which you did� A big thank you to you and your team
xxx
Sherry Marley (August 28th, 2018)

WHY WORK WITH WELCOME ESTATES?

Highly Qualified and Experienced Staff

Our highly skilled team will be able to guide you through the process of buying and selling in Spain, answering any questions that arise along the way. All our staff have an excellent knowledge of the area and the current market. The team is here to help make your life as comfortable and easy as possible.

Meet the team
Excellent Marketing Exposure

In a highly competitive industry, it is vital to keep a step ahead of everyone else. Welcome Estates invests heavily in ensuring the sale of your home. Using a range of marketing mediums including the most successful property portals and direct advertising throughout Europe, we are best positioned to help you sell your property.

Marketing experts
Competitive Fees

With fees starting at just 3% (or €5000 plus IVA) on an exclusive listing with Welcome Estates, no other agent can offer its clients better value for money.

About our fees