OPPORTUNITE DE BAIL COMMERCIAL à LA FINCA La Finca Golf and Spa Resort

Réf: 410598 Commercial avev est au prix de €20,000

COMMERCIAL LEASEHOLD OPPORTUNITY on LA FINCA COMMERCIAL LEASEHOLD OPPORTUNITY on LA FINCA COMMERCIAL LEASEHOLD OPPORTUNITY on LA FINCA COMMERCIAL LEASEHOLD OPPORTUNITY on LA FINCA COMMERCIAL LEASEHOLD OPPORTUNITY on LA FINCA COMMERCIAL LEASEHOLD OPPORTUNITY on LA FINCA COMMERCIAL LEASEHOLD OPPORTUNITY on LA FINCA COMMERCIAL LEASEHOLD OPPORTUNITY on LA FINCA COMMERCIAL LEASEHOLD OPPORTUNITY on LA FINCA COMMERCIAL LEASEHOLD OPPORTUNITY on LA FINCA COMMERCIAL LEASEHOLD OPPORTUNITY on LA FINCA COMMERCIAL LEASEHOLD OPPORTUNITY on LA FINCA COMMERCIAL LEASEHOLD OPPORTUNITY on LA FINCA

Détails

Prix €20,000
Village La Finca Golf and Spa Resort
Provence Alicante
Chambres a coucher
Salles de bains
Type de piscine Communal
Type Commercial
Urb Algorfa
Code postal 03169
Terrain m2
construction 90 m2
   

La description

Nous avons le plaisir d'offrir à la vente le bail d'une unité commerciale à l'étage, située au premier étage du centre commercial La Finca. Il s'agit d'une fabuleuse opportunité sur la base d'un LEASEHOLD, qui vous permettra de démarrer une NOUVELLE AFFAIRE dans une zone bien connue, tout ce que vous avez à faire est de le voir par vous-même. Cette unité est une toile blanche et vous donne l'opportunité de créer une nouvelle entreprise et d'y mettre votre propre empreinte. L'unité a une taille de construction de 66m2 plus il ya un étage mezzanine, pour le stockage qui est d'environ 30m2. A l'extérieur, vous disposez d'une zone d'assise qui peut être utilisée pour des pré-verres ou comme repas supplémentaire.

Tous les documents pertinents sont en ordre concernant cette opportunité, qui est disponible pour 20.000 euros. Nous avons constaté que la meilleure façon pour les acheteurs potentiels est de rencontrer les propriétaires, pour examiner la durée du bail, les options, et le paiement du loyer qui pourrait être entre 750 - 800 euros par mois en fonction de la durée du bail. Donc, si cette opportunité correspond à vos besoins, contactez-nous maintenant pour organiser une visite - Merci de votre visite !

Caractéristiques

Air conditioning, Close to amenities, Close to golf course, One level, Terrace, Unfurnished
Euro symbol

New build discount

Receive 1% cash back when buying a new build property! Apply today, do not miss out!

Video symbol

NEW! Video consultations

Simply click here to book a video chat! Simple, easy, friendly!

COMMERCIAL LEASEHOLD OPPORTUNITY on LA FINCA La Finca Golf and Spa Resort

Ref: 410598 This Commercial is priced at €20,000

COMMERCIAL LEASEHOLD OPPORTUNITY on LA FINCA COMMERCIAL LEASEHOLD OPPORTUNITY on LA FINCA COMMERCIAL LEASEHOLD OPPORTUNITY on LA FINCA COMMERCIAL LEASEHOLD OPPORTUNITY on LA FINCA COMMERCIAL LEASEHOLD OPPORTUNITY on LA FINCA COMMERCIAL LEASEHOLD OPPORTUNITY on LA FINCA COMMERCIAL LEASEHOLD OPPORTUNITY on LA FINCA COMMERCIAL LEASEHOLD OPPORTUNITY on LA FINCA COMMERCIAL LEASEHOLD OPPORTUNITY on LA FINCA COMMERCIAL LEASEHOLD OPPORTUNITY on LA FINCA COMMERCIAL LEASEHOLD OPPORTUNITY on LA FINCA COMMERCIAL LEASEHOLD OPPORTUNITY on LA FINCA COMMERCIAL LEASEHOLD OPPORTUNITY on LA FINCA

Description of this commercial

We are pleased to offer for sale the leasehold of an upstairs commercial unit, located on first floor of the La Finca Commercial Centre. This is a fabulous opportunity on a LEASEHOLD basis, which will allow you to start a NEW BUSINESS in a well-known area, all you need to do is see it for yourself. This unit is a blank canvas and allows you the opportunity to create a New Business and put your own stamp on it. The unit has a build size of 66m2 plus there is an upstairs mezzanine floor, for storage which is approximately 30m2. Outside you have seating area which can be used for pre-drinks or as extra dining.

All relevant paperwork is in order concerning this opportunity, which is available for 20,000 euros. We have found the best way for perspective buyers is to meet the owners, to review the term of the lease, options, and rental payment which could be between 750 - 800 euros per month dependant upon lease term. So, if this opportunity fits your requirements, contact us now to arrange a viewing – Thank you for looking!

Details

Year 2006
Price €20,000
Property Type Commercial
Town La Finca Golf and Spa Resort
Urb Algorfa
Province Alicante
Post code 03169
Build size 90 m2
Pool Type Communal

Features

  • Air conditioning
  • Close to amenities
  • Close to golf course
  • One level
  • Terrace
  • Unfurnished
Euro symbol

New build discount

Receive 1% cash back when buying a new build property! Apply today, do not miss out!

Video symbol

NEW! Video consultations

Simply click here to book a video chat! Simple, easy, friendly!