VILLA NOUVELLE CONSTRUCTION MODERNE SUR LE GOLF DE LA FINCA La Finca Golf and Spa Resort

Réf: 658282 Villa avev 3 bedrooms et 2 bathrooms et est au prix de €980,000

MODERN NEW BUILD VILLA ON LA FINCA GOLF MODERN NEW BUILD VILLA ON LA FINCA GOLF MODERN NEW BUILD VILLA ON LA FINCA GOLF MODERN NEW BUILD VILLA ON LA FINCA GOLF MODERN NEW BUILD VILLA ON LA FINCA GOLF MODERN NEW BUILD VILLA ON LA FINCA GOLF MODERN NEW BUILD VILLA ON LA FINCA GOLF MODERN NEW BUILD VILLA ON LA FINCA GOLF MODERN NEW BUILD VILLA ON LA FINCA GOLF MODERN NEW BUILD VILLA ON LA FINCA GOLF

La description

CETTE PROPRIÉTÉ COMPREND UN CADEAU DE WELCOME DE 1 % !

WELCOME a le plaisir d'offrir ces BELLES VILLAS DE GOLF EN PREMIÈRE LIGNE à vendre, qui sont situées sur le célèbre et très respecté LA FINCA GOLF et SPA RESORT, près d'ALGORFA sur la COSTA. Ces villas viennent d'être libérées par le constructeur, elles ont une taille de construction de 147m2 qui sont toutes de plain-pied avec une taille de terrain de 465m2 et disposent de 3 chambres et 2 salles de bains.

Après avoir garé la voiture dans un garage double, vous entrez dans la villa dans un immense espace cuisine, salle à manger et salon décloisonné avec des finitions haut de gamme donnant à la zone une atmosphère lumineuse et moderne. De la cuisine, il y a un petit couloir où se trouvent la salle de bain entièrement équipée et deux grandes chambres. Les deux chambres sont équipées de placards intégrés. Plus loin dans le couloir, vous trouverez la luxueuse chambre principale dotée d'un grand dressing et d'une salle de bains privative.

Si vous retournez ensuite dans le salon puis sortez par les portes coulissantes en verre, vous avez une terrasse inférieure qui entoure les deux côtés de la villa, créant suffisamment d'espace pour un barbecue et vous détendre avec vos amis et votre famille, s'il fait trop chaud n'oubliez pas la piscine privée à débordement pour plonger et vous rafraîchir, les villas s'intègrent bien dans leurs parcelles et offrent suffisamment d'espace pour que le jardinier passionné en vous apporte de la couleur ! Ces villas sont à une courte distance en voiture de toutes les commodités locales, telles que des restaurants, des boutiques et des bars et à seulement 15 minutes en voiture des belles plages de Moncayor ou Guardamar.

Cette villa de luxe offre un certain nombre d'extras tels que :

Chauffage au sol dans toute la villa

Garage souterrain

Sous-sol fini

Piscine à débordement

Climatisation gainable

Dressing de la chambre principale

Système domotique

Jardin privé avec espace barbecue

Donc, si vous avez des questions ou souhaitez organiser une visite, contactez-nous aujourd'hui, mais si vous vous demandez pourquoi choisir La Finca ? - Voici un peu plus sur le complexe, il a été créé par un constructeur très connu et respecté dans la région appelé Quara. Le parcours de golf a été ouvert en 2002 et s'est imposé comme un véritable test de golf pour tous les niveaux de joueurs. Il existe de nombreuses caractéristiques naturelles, telles que des cascades, des ruisseaux qui traversent le parcours, la faune et des vues incroyables, ainsi que le trou caractéristique (5e trou), qui est un par 5 avec un green d'île. Vous pensez peut-être aussi à quel point La Finca est proche de tout, surtout si vous n'êtes pas golfeur ? La Finca propose un large choix de bars, de restaurants et de boutiques, en plus d'être à quelques minutes en voiture du charmant village espagnol d'Algorfa qui offre une atmosphère plus espagnole, la plage est à moins de 20 minutes et les aéroports sont moins à moins de 45 minutes, alors pourquoi ne pas venir par vous-même et voir à quel point nous sommes idéalement placés, contactez-nous dès maintenant pour organiser une visite de la région et voir ce que La Finca a à offrir !

Détails

Nouvelle construction Oui
An 2021
Prix €980,000
Type de bien Villa
Village La Finca Golf and Spa Resort
Urb Algorfa
Provence Alicante
Chambres a coucher 3
Salles de bains 2
Terrain 465 m2
construction 147 m2
Type de piscine Private

Caractéristiques

  • Air conditioning
  • Des vues incroyables
  • Balcon
  • Barbecue
  • Built in wardrobes
  • Close to amenities
  • Close to beach
  • Close to golf course
  • En-suite
  • Front and rear garden
  • Front and side garden
  • Front line
  • Garage
  • Jardin
  • Golf
  • Golf course views
  • Ground floor terrace
  • Off road parking
  • One level
  • Pre-installation air conditioning
  • Piscine privée
  • Security system
  • Terrace
  • Underfloor heating
  • Underground garage
  • Utility room
  • White goods
Euro symbol

New build discount

Receive 1% cash back when buying a new build property! Apply today, do not miss out!

Video symbol

NEW! Video consultations

Simply click here to book a video chat! Simple, easy, friendly!

MODERN NEW BUILD VILLA ON LA FINCA GOLF Algorfa - La Finca Golf Resort

Ref: 658282 This Villa has 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms and is priced at €980,000

MODERN NEW BUILD VILLA ON LA FINCA GOLF MODERN NEW BUILD VILLA ON LA FINCA GOLF MODERN NEW BUILD VILLA ON LA FINCA GOLF MODERN NEW BUILD VILLA ON LA FINCA GOLF MODERN NEW BUILD VILLA ON LA FINCA GOLF MODERN NEW BUILD VILLA ON LA FINCA GOLF

Description of this villa

WELCOME are pleased to offer these BEAUTIFUL FRONT LINE GOLF VILLAS for sale, which are located on the well-known and highly respected LA FINCA GOLF and SPA RESORT, close to ALGORFA on the COSTA. These villas have just been released by Builder, they have a build size of 147m2 which are all one level with a plot size of 465m2 and boast 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. 

After parking the car in a double garage you enter the villa into a huge open plan Kitchen, Dining and Living area with high end finishes giving the area a light and modern feel. From the kitchen there is a small hallway where the fully fitted bathroom and two large bedrooms can be found. Both bedrooms come with built in wardrobes. Further along the hallway you can find the luxurious master bedroom that comes with a large walk in wardrobe and En-suite bathroom.  

If you then move back to the living area and then out through the glass sliding doors you have a lower terrace that wraps around both sides of the villa, creating ample space for a BBQ and chilling out with friends and family, if it gets to hot don’t forget the private pool infinity to jump in and cool down, the villas sit well within their plots and provide ample space for the keen gardener in you to provide some colour! These villas are a short drive to all the local amenities, such as restaurants, shops, and bars and only a short 15-minute drive to the lovely beaches of Moncayor or Guardamar.

This Luxury Villa offers a number of extras such as:

Underfloor Heating throughout the whole villa

Underground garage

Finished Basement

Infinity Pool

Ducted Airconditioning

Master bedroom Walk In wardrobe

Home automation System 

Private garden with a BBQ area

So, if you have any questions or wish to arrange a viewing, contact us today, but if you are thinking why chose La Finca? - Here is a little about the complex, it was created by a very well-known and respected builder in the area called Quara. The golf course was opened in 2002 and has established itself a real test of golf for all levels of players. There are many natural features, such as waterfalls, streams running through the course, wildlife, and some amazing views, plus the feature hole (5th Hole), which is a par 5 with an island green. You may also be thinking how close is La Finca to everything especially if you are a non-golfer? La Finca has a wide choice of bars, restaurants, and shops, plus it is just a short drive away from the charming Spanish village of Algorfa which offers a more Spanish feel, the beach is less than 20 minutes away, and the airports are less than 45 minutes away, so why not come for yourself and see how ideally placed we are, contact us now to arrange a tour of the area and see what La Finca has to offer!

Details

m
New development? Yes
Year 2021
Price €980,000
Property Type Villa
Town Algorfa - La Finca Golf Resort
Province Alicante
Beds 3
Baths 2
Plot size465 m2
Build size 147 m2
Pool Type Private

Features

  • Air conditioning
  • Amazing views
  • Balcony
  • Barbecue
  • Built in wardrobes
  • Close to amenities
  • Close to beach
  • Close to golf course
  • En-suite
  • Front and rear garden
  • Front and side garden
  • Front line
  • Garage
  • Garden
  • Golf
  • Golf course views
  • Ground floor terrace
  • Off road parking
  • One level
  • Pre-installation air conditioning
  • Private pool
  • Security system
  • Terrace
  • Underfloor heating
  • Underground garage
  • Utility room
  • White goods