APPARTEMENTS NEUFS À ALHAMA DE MURCIA Murcia

Réf: 658518 Appartement avev 2 bedrooms et 2 bathrooms et est au prix de €132,500

NEW BUILD APARTMENTS IN ALHAMA DE MURCIA NEW BUILD APARTMENTS IN ALHAMA DE MURCIA NEW BUILD APARTMENTS IN ALHAMA DE MURCIA NEW BUILD APARTMENTS IN ALHAMA DE MURCIA NEW BUILD APARTMENTS IN ALHAMA DE MURCIA NEW BUILD APARTMENTS IN ALHAMA DE MURCIA NEW BUILD APARTMENTS IN ALHAMA DE MURCIA NEW BUILD APARTMENTS IN ALHAMA DE MURCIA

La description

BIENVENUE sommes très heureux de travailler avec un constructeur très connu dans la région d'Alhama de Murcia pour vous offrir ce superbe appartement moderne.

Voici un aperçu de ce qui est disponible :

Appartement 3 chambres et 2 salles de bains

Taille de construction à partir de 70m2

Tailles de parcelle à partir de 90m2

Piscine commune

Place de parking

Produits blancs inclus dans la cuisine

Volets électriques partout

Cuisine d'été pour appartements penthouse

Climatisation gainable

Cette propriété offre un grand salon, salle à manger et cuisine à aire ouverte avec de nombreuses grandes fenêtres permettant à la lumière naturelle d'inonder la propriété. Depuis le salon, vous trouverez de grandes portes-fenêtres menant à la terrasse.

Plus loin dans la propriété, vous trouverez une chambre d'amis avec placards et une salle de bain commune entièrement équipée entre les deux. La chambre principale dispose d'une grande armoire intégrée et d'une salle de bains privative.

À l'intérieur des terres, Murcie est une vue désertique aride où les villes historiques sont entourées de vergers, d'oliviers, de plantations et de vignobles. Il y a aussi les vestiges de châteaux mauresques battus par les intempéries et ravagés par le temps. Tous sont situés sur fond d'imposantes montagnes couvertes de pins qui s'étendent jusqu'à la côte. Ici, le long de la Costa Cálida, vous trouverez une sélection de plages de sable blanc divines qui s'étendent sur près de 170 km. Il en résulte que la côte de Murcie a des eaux luxueusement chaudes et cristallines et des lagons d'eau salée bleu turquoise comme Mar Menor. Absolument paradisiaque.

Détails

Nouvelle construction Oui
An 2023
Prix €132,500
Type de bien Appartement
Village Murcia
Urb Alhama
Provence Murcia
Chambres a coucher 2
Salles de bains 2
Terrain 68 m2
construction 90 m2
Type de piscine Communal

Caractéristiques

  • Air conditioning
  • Balcon
  • Built in wardrobes
  • Close to amenities
  • Communal garden
  • Community swimming pool
  • Disabled access
  • Electric shutters
  • En-suite
  • Garage
  • Gated community
  • Ground floor terrace
  • Off road parking
  • Optional solarium
  • Summer kitchen
  • Underground garage
  • White goods

NEW BUILD APARTMENTS IN ALHAMA DE MURCIA Murcia

Ref: 658518 This Apartment has 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms and is priced at €132,500

NEW BUILD APARTMENTS IN ALHAMA DE MURCIA NEW BUILD APARTMENTS IN ALHAMA DE MURCIA NEW BUILD APARTMENTS IN ALHAMA DE MURCIA NEW BUILD APARTMENTS IN ALHAMA DE MURCIA NEW BUILD APARTMENTS IN ALHAMA DE MURCIA NEW BUILD APARTMENTS IN ALHAMA DE MURCIA NEW BUILD APARTMENTS IN ALHAMA DE MURCIA NEW BUILD APARTMENTS IN ALHAMA DE MURCIA

Description of this apartment

WELCOME are very excited to be working with a very well-known builder in the area of Alhama de Murcia to offer you this stunning modern apartment. 

choose from 3 options 

Ground floor with a Garden - Middle floor with a large terrace - Top floor apartment with a solarium! 

Here is an overview of what is available:

3 Bedroom & 2 Bathroom Apartment

Build Size from 70m2

Plot sizes from 90m2

Communal swimming pool

Parking space

White Goods included in the kitchen 

Electric Shutters throughout 

Summer Kitchen for penthouse apartments

Ducted air-conditioned

This property offers a large open plan living, dining and kitchen area with lots of large windows allowing natural light to flood into the property. From the living area you will find large patio doors leading to the terrace. 

Further into the property you will find a guest bedrooms with built in wardrobes and a shared fully fitted bathroom in between. The master bedroom boasts a large built in wardrobe and an en-suite bathroom. 

Inland, Murcia is an arid desert vista where historic towns are surrounded by orchards, olive groves, plantations and vineyards. There are also the remains of weatherbeaten, time ravaged Moorish castles.All are set to the backdrop of imposing pine-covered mountains which stretch to the coast. Here, along the Costa Cálida there is a selection of divine white sandy beaches stretching almost 170 km. This results in Murcia’s coast having luxuriously warm, crystal clear waters and turquoise blue saltwater lagoons like Mar Menor. Absolutely heavenly.

Details

New development? Yes
Year 2023
Price €132,500
Property Type Apartment
Town Murcia
Urb Alhama
Province Murcia
Beds 2
Baths 2
Plot size 68 m2
Build size 90 m2
Pool Type Communal

Features

  • Air conditioning
  • Balcony
  • Built in wardrobes
  • Close to amenities
  • Communal garden
  • Community swimming pool
  • Disabled access
  • Electric shutters
  • En-suite
  • Garage
  • Gated community
  • Ground floor terrace
  • Off road parking
  • Optional solarium
  • Summer kitchen
  • Underground garage
  • White goods