NOUVELLE VILLA DE LUXE À CIUDAD QUESADA Ciudad Quesada

Réf: 658516 Villa avev 4 bedrooms et 3 bathrooms et est au prix de €595,000

NEW BUILD LUXURY VILLA IN CIUDAD QUESADA NEW BUILD LUXURY VILLA IN CIUDAD QUESADA NEW BUILD LUXURY VILLA IN CIUDAD QUESADA NEW BUILD LUXURY VILLA IN CIUDAD QUESADA NEW BUILD LUXURY VILLA IN CIUDAD QUESADA NEW BUILD LUXURY VILLA IN CIUDAD QUESADA NEW BUILD LUXURY VILLA IN CIUDAD QUESADA NEW BUILD LUXURY VILLA IN CIUDAD QUESADA NEW BUILD LUXURY VILLA IN CIUDAD QUESADA NEW BUILD LUXURY VILLA IN CIUDAD QUESADA NEW BUILD LUXURY VILLA IN CIUDAD QUESADA NEW BUILD LUXURY VILLA IN CIUDAD QUESADA NEW BUILD LUXURY VILLA IN CIUDAD QUESADA NEW BUILD LUXURY VILLA IN CIUDAD QUESADA

La description

CE BIEN COMPREND UN CADEAU DE BIENVENUE DE 1%!

 

BIENVENUE présente cette villa de luxe située dans la destination de vacances populaire de Ciudad Quesada!

Sélection de 6 maisons au design exclusif. Charmantes villas fonctionnelles, spacieuses et lumineuses, situées dans un quartier calme de Quesada. Avec des caractéristiques minimalistes, des appareils de qualité avec une touche de sophistication caractérisés par une distribution soignée, beaucoup de lumière naturelle, des finitions et des matériaux de haute qualité.

Les villas sont créées pour répondre aux besoins d'un style de vie moderne. Avec 4 chambres et 3 salles de bains, elles sont toutes équipées d'un garage, d'une grande piscine privée, de terrasses ensoleillées et d'un jardin fini dans un emplacement fantastique. Les maisons se distinguent par leur excellente architecture avant-gardiste avec une touche méditerranéenne.

Efficacité énergétique ECS basée sur les énergies renouvelables, avec climatisation et point de recharge pour véhicules électriques et pré-installation de fibre optique.

Comme vous pouvez le voir sur les plans sur les photos, une autre caractéristique merveilleuse de cette propriété est la possibilité d'ajouter un sous-sol complètement fini, cela créerait une chambre et un salon supplémentaires qui pourraient être utilisés pour les invités, un espace séparé pour les enfants plus âgés ou peut-être même une salle de jeux ! Les choix sont infinis !

Le complexe est situé dans le quartier résidentiel exquis de Quesada. Fournit un accès facile aux centres commerciaux qui ne sont qu'à quelques pas. L'endroit idéal pour les amateurs de sport et de nature et à seulement quelques minutes en voiture de 7 belles plages au drapeau bleu de la région.

Aéroport d'Alicante à 30 km
Entouré de plages Pavillon Bleu
Golf et country club 18 trous
Aventura Espagne / Multiaventure
Marché dominical du Zoco
Parc aquatique Rojales.


Quesada, une ville au sud de la Costa Blanca est située à seulement 30 km. de l'aéroport d'Alicante. Installé dans les années 1970 et depuis lors, est devenu l'un des quartiers les plus exclusifs à seulement 5 km. distance des célèbres plages de drapeau bleu primées de Guardamar. Quesada est un quartier résidentiel soigné avec de jolis éléments paysagers, une vue imprenable sur les montagnes de Murcie, entouré d'une campagne d'orangers et de citronniers juste à côté de la lagune et des célèbres lacs salés de Torrevieja. Quesada possède son propre parcours de golf de 18 trous " La Marquesa" plus un Country Club. Pour les amateurs de golf les plus exigeants, d'autres terrains de golf se trouvent dans la région tels que : le golf La Finca, le golf Royal Campoamor et le golf Las Ramblas à moins de 15 km.

Promenez-vous le long du Mercadillo el Zoco - un marché qui se tient tous les dimanches et propose de tout, des fruits et légumes frais aux livres. Planifiez un pique-nique ou une randonnée dans la magnifique pinède El Recorral ou visitez le minigolf pour les plus jeunes membres de la famille, si vous avez besoin d'une journée pour vous détendre les jambes après une promenade de 18 trous dans le golf de La Marquesa.

Détails

Nouvelle construction Oui
An 2022
Prix €595,000
Type de bien Villa
Village Ciudad Quesada
Provence Alicante
Code postal 03170
Chambres a coucher 4
Salles de bains 3
Terrain 300 m2
construction 265 m2
Type de piscine Private

Caractéristiques

  • Air conditioning
  • Balcon
  • Built in wardrobes
  • Close to amenities
  • Close to beach
  • Close to golf course
  • En-suite
  • Garage
  • Jardin
  • Ground floor terrace
  • Off road parking
  • Optional underbuild
  • Piscine privée
Euro symbol

New build discount

Receive 1% cash back when buying a new build property! Apply today, do not miss out!

NEW BUILD LUXURY VILLA IN CIUDAD QUESADA Ciudad Quesada

Ref: 658516 This Villa has 4 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms and is priced at €585,000

NEW BUILD LUXURY VILLA IN CIUDAD QUESADA NEW BUILD LUXURY VILLA IN CIUDAD QUESADA NEW BUILD LUXURY VILLA IN CIUDAD QUESADA NEW BUILD LUXURY VILLA IN CIUDAD QUESADA NEW BUILD LUXURY VILLA IN CIUDAD QUESADA NEW BUILD LUXURY VILLA IN CIUDAD QUESADA NEW BUILD LUXURY VILLA IN CIUDAD QUESADA NEW BUILD LUXURY VILLA IN CIUDAD QUESADA NEW BUILD LUXURY VILLA IN CIUDAD QUESADA NEW BUILD LUXURY VILLA IN CIUDAD QUESADA

Description of this villa

WELCOME present this luxury villa located in the popular holiday destination of Ciudad Quesada! 

Selection of 6 exclusive design homes. Charming functional, spacious, and bright villas, located in a quiet area of Quesada. With minimalist features, quality appliances with a touch of sophistication characterized by careful distribution, plenty of natural light, high-quality finishes, and materials.

The villas are created to meet the needs of a modern lifestyle. With 4 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms, they all come with a garage, a large private pool, sunny terraces, and a finished garden in a fantastic location. The houses stand out for their excellent avant-garde architecture with a Mediterranean touch.

Energy efficiency DHW based on renewable energies, with air conditioning and recharging point for electric vehicles and fiber optic pre-installation.

As you can see from the plans in the photos, another wonderful feature of this property is the ability to add a completely finished basement, this would create an additional bedroom and living area which could be used for guests, a separate area for older children or perhaps even a games room! The choices are endless! 

The complex is located in the exquisite residential area of Quesada. Provides easy access to shopping centres which are just a short walk away. The ideal place for sports and nature enthusiasts and only a few minutes’ drive from 7 beautiful blue flag beaches in the area.

Alicante Airport 30 km away
Surrounded by Blue Flag Beaches
18-hole Golf & Country Club
Aventura Spain / Multiadventure
Sunday Market el Zoco
Aquapark Rojales.


Quesada, a town on the south of the Costa Blanca is located just 30 km. from Alicante Airport. Settled in the 1970’s and since then has become one of the most exclusive areas only 5 km. distance from the famous award-winning blue flag beaches of Guardamar. Quesada is a neat residential area with nice landscaped features, stunning views of the Murcian mountain backdrops, surrounded by a countryside of orange & lemon groves just beside the Lagoon and the famous salt lakes of Torrevieja.Quesada has its own 18-hole Golf course "La Marquesa" plus a Country Club. For the more demanding golf enthusiast, other golf courses can be found in the area such as: La Finca golf, Royal Campoamor golf and Las Ramblas golf at less than 15 kms distance.

Stroll along the Mercadillo el Zoco – a market held every Sunday offering everything from fresh fruit and vegetables to books. Plan a picnic or a hiking tour in the beautiful pinewood forest El Recorral or visit the minigolf for the youngest members of the family, if you need a day off to relax your legs after an 18-hole walk in La Marquesa Golf.

Details

New development? Yes
Year 2022
Price €585,000
Property Type Villa
Town Ciudad Quesada
Province Alicante
Post code 03170
Beds 4
Baths 3
Plot size 300 m2
Build size 265 m2
Pool Type Private

Features

  • Air conditioning
  • Balcony
  • Built in wardrobes
  • Close to amenities
  • Close to beach
  • Close to golf course
  • En-suite
  • Garage
  • Garden
  • Ground floor terrace
  • Off road parking
  • Optional underbuild
  • Private pool