APPARTEMENT EN REVENTE - MAISON DE VACANCES PARFAITE Formentera del Segura

Réf: 410952 Appartement avev 2 bedrooms et 1 bathroom et est au prix de €59,950

RESALE LOCKUP AND LEAVE APARTMENT PERFECT HOLIDAY HOME RESALE LOCKUP AND LEAVE APARTMENT PERFECT HOLIDAY HOME RESALE LOCKUP AND LEAVE APARTMENT PERFECT HOLIDAY HOME RESALE LOCKUP AND LEAVE APARTMENT PERFECT HOLIDAY HOME RESALE LOCKUP AND LEAVE APARTMENT PERFECT HOLIDAY HOME RESALE LOCKUP AND LEAVE APARTMENT PERFECT HOLIDAY HOME RESALE LOCKUP AND LEAVE APARTMENT PERFECT HOLIDAY HOME RESALE LOCKUP AND LEAVE APARTMENT PERFECT HOLIDAY HOME RESALE LOCKUP AND LEAVE APARTMENT PERFECT HOLIDAY HOME RESALE LOCKUP AND LEAVE APARTMENT PERFECT HOLIDAY HOME RESALE LOCKUP AND LEAVE APARTMENT PERFECT HOLIDAY HOME RESALE LOCKUP AND LEAVE APARTMENT PERFECT HOLIDAY HOME RESALE LOCKUP AND LEAVE APARTMENT PERFECT HOLIDAY HOME RESALE LOCKUP AND LEAVE APARTMENT PERFECT HOLIDAY HOME

La description

WELCOME ESTATES est fier d'offrir À LA VENTE cet APPARTEMENT AU REZ-DE-CHAUSSÉE À FORMENTERA Où vous pouvez trouver toutes les commodités à moins d'une minute à pied avec la ville animée de Rojales à 10 minutes à pied et la plage de Guardamar à seulement 10 minutes en voiture. Cet appartement ferait le parfait appartement de vacances "Enfermer et partir" !

Lorsque vous entrez dans la propriété, vous trouverez le salon spacieux sur votre droite. Cette propriété offre deux chambres doubles, toutes deux avec placards intégrés. Entre les chambres se trouve une salle de bains familiale de bonne taille avec baignoire/douche. En face du salon, il y a une cuisine séparée, avec des appareils électroménagers et une porte arrière qui mène à un patio commun où vous pouvez trouver la piscine commune. Cette zone est très bien entretenue et décorée de plantes et de fleurs. En plus, l'appartement dispose d'un solarium privé où vous pouvez vous asseoir et profiter du soleil toute la journée. Contactez-nous aujourd'hui pour une visite.

Formentera est une petite ville à la périphérie de Rojales et compte de nombreux magasins, supermarchés et restaurants accessibles à pied. Rojales est une ville agricole espagnole typique avec le fleuve Segura qui traverse le centre. Vous pourrez trouver tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour avoir une vie heureuse. Vous pouvez profiter de belles soirées, jouer au golf, faire du shopping au marché espagnol, faire du vélo le long de la plage ou de la rivière Segura, faire du shopping sur le boulevard La Zenia ou simplement profiter de tout ce que Rojales a à offrir. Il y a du soleil, de la mer et une détente totale.

Détails

Prix €59,950
Type de bien Appartement
Village Formentera del Segura
Provence Alicante
Code postal 03130
Chambres a coucher 2
Salles de bains 1
Terrain 70 m2
construction 60 m2
Type de piscine Communal

Caractéristiques

  • Built in wardrobes
  • Close to amenities
  • Communal garden
  • Community swimming pool
  • Gated community
  • Ground floor terrace
  • Part furnished
  • Solarium
Euro symbol

New build discount

Receive 1% cash back when buying a new build property! Apply today, do not miss out!

RESALE LOCKUP AND LEAVE APARTMENT PERFECT HOLIDAY HOME Formentera del Segura

Ref: 410952 This Apartment has 2 bedrooms and 1 bathroom and is priced at €59,950

RESALE LOCKUP AND LEAVE APARTMENT PERFECT HOLIDAY HOME RESALE LOCKUP AND LEAVE APARTMENT PERFECT HOLIDAY HOME RESALE LOCKUP AND LEAVE APARTMENT PERFECT HOLIDAY HOME RESALE LOCKUP AND LEAVE APARTMENT PERFECT HOLIDAY HOME RESALE LOCKUP AND LEAVE APARTMENT PERFECT HOLIDAY HOME RESALE LOCKUP AND LEAVE APARTMENT PERFECT HOLIDAY HOME RESALE LOCKUP AND LEAVE APARTMENT PERFECT HOLIDAY HOME RESALE LOCKUP AND LEAVE APARTMENT PERFECT HOLIDAY HOME RESALE LOCKUP AND LEAVE APARTMENT PERFECT HOLIDAY HOME RESALE LOCKUP AND LEAVE APARTMENT PERFECT HOLIDAY HOME RESALE LOCKUP AND LEAVE APARTMENT PERFECT HOLIDAY HOME

Description of this apartment

WELCOME ESTATES are proud to offer FOR SALE this RESALE GROUND FLOOR APARTMENT in FORMENTERA Where you can find all amenities less than a minutes walk away with the vibrant city of Rojales within 10 minutes walk and Guardamar beach is only a 10 minute drive. This apartment would make the perfect "Lock up & leave" holiday apartment! 

When you enter the property you can find the spacious living room on your right hand side. This property offers two double bedrooms, both with build in wardrobes. In between the bedrooms is there is a good size family bathroom with a bath/shower. Across from the living room there is a separate kitchen, with appliances and a back door that leads onto a communal patio area where you can find the communal swimming pool. This area is very nicely maintained and decorated with plants and flowers. As an extra the apartment has got a private solarium area where you can sit and enjoy the sunshine all day long. Contact us today for a viewing.

Formentera is a small town on the outskirts of Rojales and has many shops, supermarkets and restaurants within walking distance. Rojales is a typical agricultural Spanish town with the River Segura running through the centre. You will be able to find everything you need in order to have a happy life. You can enjoy beautiful evenings, play golf, shop at the Spanish market, ride a bike along the beach or River Segura, go shopping at La Zenia Boulevard, or simply enjoy everything Rojales has to offer. There is sun, sea and total relaxation.

Details

Price €59,950
Property Type Apartment
Town Formentera del Segura
Province Alicante
Post code 03130
Beds 2
Baths 1
Plot size 70 m2
Build size 60 m2
Pool Type Communal

Features

  • Built in wardrobes
  • Close to amenities
  • Communal garden
  • Community swimming pool
  • Gated community
  • Ground floor terrace
  • Part furnished
  • Solarium
Euro symbol

New build discount

Receive 1% cash back when buying a new build property! Apply today, do not miss out!