SUPERBE VILLA NEUVE SUR LA FINCA GOLF RESORT La Finca Golf and Spa Resort

Réf: 658719 Villa avev 3 bedrooms et 2 bathrooms et est au prix de €327,000

STUNNING NEW BUILD VILLA ON LA FINCA GOLF RESORT STUNNING NEW BUILD VILLA ON LA FINCA GOLF RESORT STUNNING NEW BUILD VILLA ON LA FINCA GOLF RESORT STUNNING NEW BUILD VILLA ON LA FINCA GOLF RESORT STUNNING NEW BUILD VILLA ON LA FINCA GOLF RESORT STUNNING NEW BUILD VILLA ON LA FINCA GOLF RESORT STUNNING NEW BUILD VILLA ON LA FINCA GOLF RESORT STUNNING NEW BUILD VILLA ON LA FINCA GOLF RESORT STUNNING NEW BUILD VILLA ON LA FINCA GOLF RESORT STUNNING NEW BUILD VILLA ON LA FINCA GOLF RESORT

La description

CETTE PROPRIÉTÉ COMPREND UN CADEAU DE BIENVENUE DE 1% !

WELCOME a le plaisir d'annoncer le lancement d'un tout nouveau développement à vendre sur le 5 étoiles La Finca Golf Resort.

Ces nouvelles Villas formeront un complexe composé de 40 chalets indépendants et offriront 3 chambres et 2 salles de bains offrant le meilleur design extérieur et intérieur. Une propriété située sur un grand terrain indépendant d'environ 500 m2, qui comprend également une grande cuisine ouverte et un salon avec vue dégagée sur la terrasse, piscine privée, solarium, parking et jardins fournis par des portes-fenêtres du sol au plafond.

Ce constructeur de renom continue de construire des maisons avec les meilleurs standards de qualité et va encore plus loin avec cette nouvelle promotion, créant des maisons de luxe adaptées au mieux à l'environnement méditerranéen pour créer un espace unique avec des vues privilégiées.

Si vous vous demandez « pourquoi avoir choisi La Finca ? - Voici un peu le complexe-

il a été créé par un constructeur très connu et respecté dans la région appelée Quara. Le parcours de golf a été ouvert en 2002 et s'est imposé comme un véritable test de golf pour tous les niveaux de joueurs. Il existe de nombreuses caractéristiques naturelles, telles que des cascades, des ruisseaux qui traversent le parcours, de la faune et des vues imprenables, ainsi que le trou principal (5e trou), qui est un par 5 avec un green insulaire. Vous pensez peut-être aussi à quel point La Finca est proche de tout, surtout si vous n'êtes pas un golfeur ? La Finca dispose d'un large choix de bars, de restaurants et de magasins, et se trouve à quelques minutes en voiture du charmant village espagnol d'Algorfa qui offre une atmosphère plus espagnole, la plage est à moins de 20 minutes et les aéroports sont à moins de 20 minutes. à moins de 45 minutes, alors pourquoi ne pas venir par vous-même et voir à quel point nous sommes idéalement placés, contactez-nous dès maintenant pour organiser une visite de la région et voir ce que La Finca a à offrir !

Détails

Nouvelle construction Oui
An 2023
Prix €327,000
Type de bien Villa
Village La Finca Golf and Spa Resort
Provence Alicante
Code postal 03169
Chambres a coucher 3
Salles de bains 2
Terrain 500 m2
construction 103 m2
Type de piscine Private

Caractéristiques

  • Close to amenities
  • Close to beach
  • Close to golf course
  • En-suite
  • Front and side garden
  • Jardin
  • Golf
  • Golf course views
  • Ground floor terrace
  • Piscine privée
Euro symbol

New build discount

Receive 1% cash back when buying a new build property! Apply today, do not miss out!

STUNNING NEW BUILD VILLA ON LA FINCA GOLF RESORT La Finca Golf and Spa Resort

Ref: 658719 This Villa has 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms and is priced at €355,000

STUNNING NEW BUILD VILLA ON LA FINCA GOLF RESORT STUNNING NEW BUILD VILLA ON LA FINCA GOLF RESORT STUNNING NEW BUILD VILLA ON LA FINCA GOLF RESORT STUNNING NEW BUILD VILLA ON LA FINCA GOLF RESORT STUNNING NEW BUILD VILLA ON LA FINCA GOLF RESORT STUNNING NEW BUILD VILLA ON LA FINCA GOLF RESORT STUNNING NEW BUILD VILLA ON LA FINCA GOLF RESORT STUNNING NEW BUILD VILLA ON LA FINCA GOLF RESORT STUNNING NEW BUILD VILLA ON LA FINCA GOLF RESORT STUNNING NEW BUILD VILLA ON LA FINCA GOLF RESORT STUNNING NEW BUILD VILLA ON LA FINCA GOLF RESORT STUNNING NEW BUILD VILLA ON LA FINCA GOLF RESORT STUNNING NEW BUILD VILLA ON LA FINCA GOLF RESORT

Description of this villa

THIS PROPERTY INCLUDES A 1% WELCOME GIFT!

WELCOME are pleased to announce the launch of a brand new development for sale on the 5 star La Finca Golf Resort.

These new Villas will form a complex composed of 40 independent chalets and are offering 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms providing the best exterior and interior design. A property located within a large independent plot of approximately 500m2, which also includes a big open plan kitchen and living room with open views to the terrace, private pool, solarium, parking and garden areas provided by floor to ceiling patio doors. 

This well know builder continues to build homes with the best quality standards and stepping even further with this new promotion, creating luxury homes adapted in the best way to the Mediterranean environment to create a unique space with privileged views.

If you are thinking 'why chose La Finca?' - Here is a little about the complex-

it was created by a very well-known and respected builder in the area called Quara. The golf course was opened in 2002 and has established itself a real test of golf for all levels of players. There are many natural features, such as waterfalls, streams running through the course, wildlife, and some amazing views, plus the feature hole (5th Hole), which is a par 5 with an island green. You may also be thinking how close is La Finca to everything especially if you are a non-golfer? La Finca has a wide choice of bars, restaurants, and shops, plus it is just a short drive away from the charming Spanish village of Algorfa which offers a more Spanish feel, the beach is less than 20 minutes away, and the airports are less than 45 minutes away, so why not come for yourself and see how ideally placed we are, contact us now to arrange a tour of the area and see what La Finca has to offer!

Details

New development? Yes
Year 2023
Price €355,000
Property Type Villa
Town La Finca Golf and Spa Resort
Province Alicante
Post code 03169
Beds 3
Baths 2
Plot size 500 m2
Build size 103 m2
Pool Type Private

Features

  • Close to amenities
  • Close to beach
  • Close to golf course
  • En-suite
  • Front and side garden
  • Garden
  • Golf
  • Golf course views
  • Ground floor terrace
  • Private pool
Euro symbol

New build discount

Receive 1% cash back when buying a new build property! Apply today, do not miss out!

Video symbol

NEW! Video consultations

Simply click here to book a video chat! Simple, easy, friendly!