BELLE VILLA EN PREMIÈRE LIGNE SUR LA FINCA GOLF RESORT La Finca Golf and Spa Resort

Réf: 410651 Villa avev 4 bedrooms et 3 bathrooms et est au prix de €425,000

BEAUTIFUL FRONT LINE VILLA ON LA FINCA GOLF RESORT BEAUTIFUL FRONT LINE VILLA ON LA FINCA GOLF RESORT BEAUTIFUL FRONT LINE VILLA ON LA FINCA GOLF RESORT BEAUTIFUL FRONT LINE VILLA ON LA FINCA GOLF RESORT BEAUTIFUL FRONT LINE VILLA ON LA FINCA GOLF RESORT BEAUTIFUL FRONT LINE VILLA ON LA FINCA GOLF RESORT BEAUTIFUL FRONT LINE VILLA ON LA FINCA GOLF RESORT BEAUTIFUL FRONT LINE VILLA ON LA FINCA GOLF RESORT BEAUTIFUL FRONT LINE VILLA ON LA FINCA GOLF RESORT BEAUTIFUL FRONT LINE VILLA ON LA FINCA GOLF RESORT BEAUTIFUL FRONT LINE VILLA ON LA FINCA GOLF RESORT BEAUTIFUL FRONT LINE VILLA ON LA FINCA GOLF RESORT BEAUTIFUL FRONT LINE VILLA ON LA FINCA GOLF RESORT BEAUTIFUL FRONT LINE VILLA ON LA FINCA GOLF RESORT BEAUTIFUL FRONT LINE VILLA ON LA FINCA GOLF RESORT BEAUTIFUL FRONT LINE VILLA ON LA FINCA GOLF RESORT BEAUTIFUL FRONT LINE VILLA ON LA FINCA GOLF RESORT BEAUTIFUL FRONT LINE VILLA ON LA FINCA GOLF RESORT BEAUTIFUL FRONT LINE VILLA ON LA FINCA GOLF RESORT BEAUTIFUL FRONT LINE VILLA ON LA FINCA GOLF RESORT BEAUTIFUL FRONT LINE VILLA ON LA FINCA GOLF RESORT BEAUTIFUL FRONT LINE VILLA ON LA FINCA GOLF RESORT BEAUTIFUL FRONT LINE VILLA ON LA FINCA GOLF RESORT BEAUTIFUL FRONT LINE VILLA ON LA FINCA GOLF RESORT BEAUTIFUL FRONT LINE VILLA ON LA FINCA GOLF RESORT BEAUTIFUL FRONT LINE VILLA ON LA FINCA GOLF RESORT BEAUTIFUL FRONT LINE VILLA ON LA FINCA GOLF RESORT BEAUTIFUL FRONT LINE VILLA ON LA FINCA GOLF RESORT BEAUTIFUL FRONT LINE VILLA ON LA FINCA GOLF RESORT BEAUTIFUL FRONT LINE VILLA ON LA FINCA GOLF RESORT BEAUTIFUL FRONT LINE VILLA ON LA FINCA GOLF RESORT BEAUTIFUL FRONT LINE VILLA ON LA FINCA GOLF RESORT BEAUTIFUL FRONT LINE VILLA ON LA FINCA GOLF RESORT BEAUTIFUL FRONT LINE VILLA ON LA FINCA GOLF RESORT BEAUTIFUL FRONT LINE VILLA ON LA FINCA GOLF RESORT BEAUTIFUL FRONT LINE VILLA ON LA FINCA GOLF RESORT

La description

Nous sommes heureux de proposer À LA VENTE cette SUPERBE VILLA DÉTACHÉE de style CANELA qui a une taille construite de 140 m2 et se trouve sur un terrain d'environ 400 m2 sur le célèbre La Finca Golf Resort. Cette étonnante villa a été réformée et offre désormais quatre chambres, trois salles de bains et certaines des meilleures vues que vous trouverez sur La Finca.

En entrant dans cette belle propriété, vous disposez d'un salon/salle à manger décloisonné avec une cheminée avec un feu à gaz. Il y a des portes coulissantes en verre à l'extrémité qui donnent accès à la terrasse inférieure qui offre de la place pour manger en plein air et une vue imprenable sur le parcours de golf et les montagnes au loin. En descendant quelques marches, vous disposez d'un jardin arboré, avec un tello qui peut fournir de l'ombre quand et si nécessaire, ainsi que de votre propre piscine privée. En revenant à l'intérieur et vers l'avant de la propriété, vous avez la cuisine, qui est spacieuse et bien équipée. Il y a un couloir à droite du salon qui donne accès à toutes les pièces restantes de ce niveau, à votre droite vous avez un cellier pratique pour vos clubs de golf ou vos valises, suivi de la première chambre d'amis qui a un lit double, climatisation et placards, suivi de la salle de bain familiale et enfin la deuxième chambre d'amis qui dispose de deux lits simples, climatisation et placards. En revenant au salon, vous avez l'escalier qui vous mène au niveau supérieur, c'est ici que cette villa prend tout son sens, à votre droite vous avez une grande chambre avec un lit double, la climatisation, des placards et son propre salle de douche attenante et accès à une terrasse supérieure avec une vue imprenable sur le parcours de golf. En descendant plus loin sur le palier, vous trouverez la quatrième chambre, qui dispose d'un lit double, de la climatisation et de sa propre salle de douche attenante

La villa présente de nombreux avantages tels que la climatisation, le chauffage central, une cheminée à gaz, un parking hors route, un jardin enveloppant et votre propre piscine privée. Cette propriété exceptionnelle est située dans une communauté fermée bien entretenue sur La Finca et se trouve à quelques pas des restaurants, bars et magasins et à moins de 20 minutes en voiture des belles plages de Moncayor ou Guardamar. Cette superbe villa est au prix de 425 000 euros et comprend les éléments suivants :

Position en première ligne sur le terrain de golf

Vendu partiellement meublé

Climatisation

Chauffage central

Piscine privée

Vues incroyables

Stockage sous-construit

Vous pensez peut-être à quel point La Finca est proche de tout le reste, surtout si vous n'êtes pas un golfeur ? La Finca dispose d'un large choix de bars, de restaurants et de magasins, et se trouve à quelques minutes en voiture du charmant village espagnol d'Algorfa qui offre une atmosphère plus espagnole, la plage est à moins de 20 minutes et les aéroports sont à moins de 20 minutes. à moins de 40 minutes, alors pourquoi ne pas venir par vous-même et constater à quel point La Finca est idéalement placée ! contactez-nous maintenant pour organiser une visite de la région et voir cette incroyable villa, car la visite se fait uniquement sur rendez-vous.

Détails

An 2006
Prix €425,000
Type de bien Villa
Village La Finca Golf and Spa Resort
Urb Algorfa
Provence Alicante
Code postal 03169
Chambres a coucher 4
Salles de bains 3
Terrain 400 m2
construction 140 m2
Type de piscine Private

Caractéristiques

  • Air conditioning
  • Des vues incroyables
  • Balcon
  • Built in wardrobes
  • Central heating
  • Close to golf course
  • Communal garden
  • Community swimming pool
  • En-suite
  • Fireplace
  • Front and rear garden
  • Front and side garden
  • Front line
  • Gated community
  • Golf
  • Golf course views
  • Ground floor terrace
  • Mountain views
  • Off road parking
  • Overlooking communal pool
  • Part furnished
  • Piscine privée
  • Solarium
  • Security grills
  • Terrace
  • Underbuild
  • White goods
Euro symbol

New build discount

Receive 1% cash back when buying a new build property! Apply today, do not miss out!

Video symbol

NEW! Video consultations

Simply click here to book a video chat! Simple, easy, friendly!

BEAUTIFUL FRONT LINE VILLA ON LA FINCA GOLF RESORT La Finca Golf and Spa Resort

Ref: 410651 This Villa has 4 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms and is priced at €425,000

BEAUTIFUL FRONT LINE VILLA ON LA FINCA GOLF RESORT BEAUTIFUL FRONT LINE VILLA ON LA FINCA GOLF RESORT BEAUTIFUL FRONT LINE VILLA ON LA FINCA GOLF RESORT BEAUTIFUL FRONT LINE VILLA ON LA FINCA GOLF RESORT BEAUTIFUL FRONT LINE VILLA ON LA FINCA GOLF RESORT BEAUTIFUL FRONT LINE VILLA ON LA FINCA GOLF RESORT BEAUTIFUL FRONT LINE VILLA ON LA FINCA GOLF RESORT BEAUTIFUL FRONT LINE VILLA ON LA FINCA GOLF RESORT BEAUTIFUL FRONT LINE VILLA ON LA FINCA GOLF RESORT BEAUTIFUL FRONT LINE VILLA ON LA FINCA GOLF RESORT BEAUTIFUL FRONT LINE VILLA ON LA FINCA GOLF RESORT BEAUTIFUL FRONT LINE VILLA ON LA FINCA GOLF RESORT BEAUTIFUL FRONT LINE VILLA ON LA FINCA GOLF RESORT BEAUTIFUL FRONT LINE VILLA ON LA FINCA GOLF RESORT BEAUTIFUL FRONT LINE VILLA ON LA FINCA GOLF RESORT BEAUTIFUL FRONT LINE VILLA ON LA FINCA GOLF RESORT BEAUTIFUL FRONT LINE VILLA ON LA FINCA GOLF RESORT BEAUTIFUL FRONT LINE VILLA ON LA FINCA GOLF RESORT BEAUTIFUL FRONT LINE VILLA ON LA FINCA GOLF RESORT BEAUTIFUL FRONT LINE VILLA ON LA FINCA GOLF RESORT BEAUTIFUL FRONT LINE VILLA ON LA FINCA GOLF RESORT BEAUTIFUL FRONT LINE VILLA ON LA FINCA GOLF RESORT BEAUTIFUL FRONT LINE VILLA ON LA FINCA GOLF RESORT BEAUTIFUL FRONT LINE VILLA ON LA FINCA GOLF RESORT BEAUTIFUL FRONT LINE VILLA ON LA FINCA GOLF RESORT BEAUTIFUL FRONT LINE VILLA ON LA FINCA GOLF RESORT BEAUTIFUL FRONT LINE VILLA ON LA FINCA GOLF RESORT BEAUTIFUL FRONT LINE VILLA ON LA FINCA GOLF RESORT BEAUTIFUL FRONT LINE VILLA ON LA FINCA GOLF RESORT BEAUTIFUL FRONT LINE VILLA ON LA FINCA GOLF RESORT BEAUTIFUL FRONT LINE VILLA ON LA FINCA GOLF RESORT BEAUTIFUL FRONT LINE VILLA ON LA FINCA GOLF RESORT BEAUTIFUL FRONT LINE VILLA ON LA FINCA GOLF RESORT BEAUTIFUL FRONT LINE VILLA ON LA FINCA GOLF RESORT BEAUTIFUL FRONT LINE VILLA ON LA FINCA GOLF RESORT BEAUTIFUL FRONT LINE VILLA ON LA FINCA GOLF RESORT

Description of this villa

We are pleased to offer FOR SALE this STUNNING DETACHED CANELA style VILLA which has a build size of 140m2 and sits on a plot of approximately 400m2 on the well-known La Finca Golf Resort. This amazing villa has been reformed and now offers four bedrooms, three bathrooms and some of the best views you will find on La Finca.

As you enter this lovely property, you have an open-plan lounge/dining area with a feature fireplace with a gas fire. There are glass sliding doors at the far end that provide access out to the lower terrace which offers room for alfresco dining and amazing views across the golf course and to the mountains in the distance. Moving down some steps you have a mature garden area, with a toldo that can provide shade when and if required, plus your own private pool. Moving back inside and towards the front of the property you have the kitchen, which is spacious and well equipped. There is a corridor to the right of the living area that provides access to all the remaining rooms on this level, to your right you have a storeroom which is handy for your golf clubs or suitcases, this is followed by the first guest bedroom which has a double bed, air conditioning and fitted wardrobes, followed by the family bathroom and finally the second guest bedroom which has two single beds, air conditioning and fitted wardrobes. Walking back to the living area, you have the stairway that takes you up to the upper level, this is where this villa comes into its own, to your right you have a large bedroom with a double bed, air conditioning, fitted wardrobes and its own en-suite shower room and access out to a upper terrace with stunning views over the golf course. Walking further down the landing you have the fourth bedroom, which has a double bed, air conditioning and its own en-suite shower room.

The villa has lots of benefits such as air conditioning, central heating, a gas fire, off road car parking, a wraparound garden, plus your own private swimming pool. This exceptional property is situated within a well-maintained gated community on La Finca and is just a short walk from the restaurants, bars, and shops and less than a 20-minute drive to the lovely beaches of Moncayor or Guardamar. This stunning Villa is priced at 425,000 euros and includes the following:

Frontline position on the golf course

Sold part furnished

Air-conditioning

Central Heating

Private swimming pool

Amazing Views

Under-build storage

You may be thinking how close is La Finca to everything else, especially if you are a non-golfer? La Finca has a wide choice of bars, restaurants, and shops, plus it is just a short drive away from the charming Spanish village of Algorfa which offers a more Spanish feel, the beach is less than 20 minutes away, and the airports are less than 40 minutes away, so why not come for yourself and see how ideally placed La Finca is! contact us now to arrange a tour of the area and see this amazing villa, as viewing is by appointment only.

Details

Year 2006
Price €425,000
Property Type Villa
Town La Finca Golf and Spa Resort
Urb Algorfa
Province Alicante
Post code 03169
Beds 4
Baths 3
Plot size 400 m2
Build size 140 m2
Pool Type Private

Features

  • Air conditioning
  • Amazing views
  • Balcony
  • Built in wardrobes
  • Central heating
  • Close to golf course
  • Communal garden
  • Community swimming pool
  • En-suite
  • Fireplace
  • Front and rear garden
  • Front and side garden
  • Front line
  • Gated community
  • Golf
  • Golf course views
  • Ground floor terrace
  • Mountain views
  • Off road parking
  • Overlooking communal pool
  • Part furnished
  • Private pool
  • Roof terrace
  • Security grills
  • Terrace
  • Underbuild
  • White goods
Euro symbol

New build discount

Receive 1% cash back when buying a new build property! Apply today, do not miss out!