APPARTEMENTS NEUFS À SAN PEDRO DEL PINATAR San Pedro del Pinatar

Réf: 658241 Appartement avev 2 bedrooms et 1 bathroom et est au prix de €129,900

NEW BUILD APARTMENTS IN SAN PEDRO DEL PINATAR NEW BUILD APARTMENTS IN SAN PEDRO DEL PINATAR NEW BUILD APARTMENTS IN SAN PEDRO DEL PINATAR NEW BUILD APARTMENTS IN SAN PEDRO DEL PINATAR NEW BUILD APARTMENTS IN SAN PEDRO DEL PINATAR NEW BUILD APARTMENTS IN SAN PEDRO DEL PINATAR NEW BUILD APARTMENTS IN SAN PEDRO DEL PINATAR NEW BUILD APARTMENTS IN SAN PEDRO DEL PINATAR NEW BUILD APARTMENTS IN SAN PEDRO DEL PINATAR NEW BUILD APARTMENTS IN SAN PEDRO DEL PINATAR NEW BUILD APARTMENTS IN SAN PEDRO DEL PINATAR NEW BUILD APARTMENTS IN SAN PEDRO DEL PINATAR NEW BUILD APARTMENTS IN SAN PEDRO DEL PINATAR NEW BUILD APARTMENTS IN SAN PEDRO DEL PINATAR NEW BUILD APARTMENTS IN SAN PEDRO DEL PINATAR

La description

WELCOME présente ces appartements neufs situés à San Pedro Del Pinatar - Cette liste est pour l'option 2 chambres et 1 salle de bain.

Le complexe résidentiel est de style méditerranéen et se compose de 66 maisons toutes avec des entrées indépendantes. Offrant une option de propriétés de deux, trois et quatre chambres. Le rez-de-chaussée se compose de trente-trois appartements de 2 chambres avec jardin et un patio en terrasses avec le dernier étage composé de 33 maisons réparties sur deux étages, avec des terrasses spacieuses et lumineuses.

Le complexe est également livré avec un garage souterrain avec 66 grandes places de parking fermées, qui peuvent être utilisées comme garage ou comme débarras supplémentaire.

Cet appartement dispose d'une cuisine/salle à manger et d'un salon modernes et décloisonnés, d'une chambre d'amis avec placards intégrés, d'une chambre principale et d'une grande salle de bains commune entièrement équipée. La terrasse du rez-de-chaussée de 25m2 offre une vue sur les beaux jardins paysagers. Ces appartements sont équipés d'armoires encastrées dans chaque chambre et de la climatisation préinstallée et de l'électroménager inclus dans la cuisine.

Le développement est situé dans une enclave imbattable dans un grand quartier résidentiel de San Pedro del Pinatar (Murcie), il est entouré de parcs et jardins, ainsi que de fabuleuses installations sportives (piscine municipale et centre sportif) et écoles, constituant un lieu privilégié pour les familles pour l'accès facile à toutes sortes de services. À seulement 30 minutes de l'aéroport de Murcie et à moins de 3 km de la plage, cet appartement est une véritable aubaine !

San Pedro del Pinatar a de longs étés chauds et des hivers doux, ce qui en fait une destination touristique populaire pour de nombreux types de vacanciers.
Tout au long de l'année, San Pedro del Pinatar, en Espagne, bénéficie de conditions météorologiques exceptionnelles. En été, les températures quotidiennes dépassent en moyenne 30°C, et même en hiver, les températures descendent rarement en dessous de 15°C, ce qui rend un appartement à San Pedro del Pinatar idéal pour des vacances de golf sous le soleil d'hiver.
San Pedro del Pinatar a une bonne quantité de magasins, boutiques, bars et restaurants et le marché hebdomadaire se tient le lundi.
San Pedro del Pinatar possède un port de plaisance où les amateurs de sports nautiques peuvent profiter de tout ce qu'il y a à offrir, de la plongée sous-marine à la plongée avec tuba, en passant par le jet-ski, la planche à voile et la voile.

La playa de la Mar Menor possède une promenade bordée de palmiers avec de nombreux magasins, boutiques, bars et restaurants où vous pourrez déguster des menus, des collations et des rafraîchissements toute la journée. Les tapas sont une collation typiquement espagnole préférée.
Il y a trois terrains de golf à seulement quinze minutes en voiture

Détails

Nouvelle construction Oui
An 2021
Prix €129,900
Type de bien Appartement
Village San Pedro del Pinatar
Provence Alicante
Code postal 03740
Chambres a coucher 2
Salles de bains 1
Terrain 86 m2
construction 61 m2
Type de piscine None

Caractéristiques

  • Air conditioning
  • Amazing views
  • Balcon
  • Built in wardrobes
  • Close to amenities
  • Close to beach
  • Front and back terrace
  • Garage
  • Jardin
  • Ground floor terrace
  • Large corner plot
  • Nature park
  • Optional garage
  • Park views
  • Pre-installation air conditioning
  • Terrace
  • Utility room
  • White goods
Euro symbol

New build discount

Receive 1% cash back when buying a new build property! Apply today, do not miss out!

NEW BUILD APARTMENTS IN SAN PEDRO DEL PINATAR San Pedro del Pinatar

Ref: 658241 This Apartment has 2 bedrooms and 1 bathroom and is priced at €129,900

NEW BUILD APARTMENTS IN SAN PEDRO DEL PINATAR NEW BUILD APARTMENTS IN SAN PEDRO DEL PINATAR NEW BUILD APARTMENTS IN SAN PEDRO DEL PINATAR NEW BUILD APARTMENTS IN SAN PEDRO DEL PINATAR NEW BUILD APARTMENTS IN SAN PEDRO DEL PINATAR NEW BUILD APARTMENTS IN SAN PEDRO DEL PINATAR NEW BUILD APARTMENTS IN SAN PEDRO DEL PINATAR NEW BUILD APARTMENTS IN SAN PEDRO DEL PINATAR NEW BUILD APARTMENTS IN SAN PEDRO DEL PINATAR NEW BUILD APARTMENTS IN SAN PEDRO DEL PINATAR NEW BUILD APARTMENTS IN SAN PEDRO DEL PINATAR NEW BUILD APARTMENTS IN SAN PEDRO DEL PINATAR NEW BUILD APARTMENTS IN SAN PEDRO DEL PINATAR NEW BUILD APARTMENTS IN SAN PEDRO DEL PINATAR NEW BUILD APARTMENTS IN SAN PEDRO DEL PINATAR

Description of this apartment

WELCOME presents these brand new apartments situated in San Pedro Del Pinatar - This listing is for the 2 bedroom and 1 bathroom option. 

The residential complex is Mediterranean style and consists of 66 homes all with independent entrances. Offering an option of two, three and four bedroom properties. The ground floor consists of thirty three 2 bedroom apartments with garden area and a terraced patio with the the top floor consisting of 33 homes spread over two floors, with spacious and bright terraces.

The complex also comes with an underground garage with 66 large, closed parking spaces, which can be used as a garage or as an extra storage room.

This apartment has a modern open plan kitchen/dining and living room, one guest bedrooms with built in wardrobes and a master bedroom and a large fully fitted shared bathroom. The ground floor terrace of 25m2 has views onto the lovely landscaped gardens. These apartments come with built in wardrobes in each room and pre installed ducted air conditioning and white good included in the kitchen.

The development is located in an unbeatable enclave within a large residential area of San Pedro del Pinatar (Murcia), it is surrounded by parks and garden areas, as well as fabulous sports facilities (municipal swimming pool and sports center), and schools, constituting a privileged place for families for the easy access to all kinds of services. Only 30 minutes from Murcia airport and less than 3km to the beach this apartment is a steal!

San Pedro del Pinatar has long hot summers and mild winters making it a popular tourist destination for many types of holiday-makers.
Throughout the year, San Pedro del Pinatar, Spain enjoys great weather conditions. In the summer, daily temperatures average over 30°C, and even during winter, temperatures rarely drop below 15°C, making an apartment in San Pedro del Pinatar ideal for golfing holidays in the winter sun.
San Pedro del Pinatar has a good amount of shops, boutiques, bars and restaurants and the weekly market is held on Mondays.
San Pedro del Pinatar has a marina where water sport enthusiasts can enjoy all there is to offer from scuba-diving to snorkelling, jet-skiing, windsurfing and sailing.

The playa of the Mar Menor has a palm-fringed promenade with many shops, boutiques, bars and restaurants where you can enjoy all day menus, snacks and refreshments. Tapas are a favourite typically Spanish snack.
There are three golf-courses just a short fifteen minute drive away.

Details

New development? Yes
Year 2021
Price €129,900
Property Type Apartment
Town San Pedro del Pinatar
Province Alicante
Post code 03740
Beds 2
Baths 1
Plot size 86 m2
Build size 61 m2
Pool Type None

Features

  • Air conditioning
  • Amazing views
  • Balcony
  • Built in wardrobes
  • Close to amenities
  • Close to beach
  • Front and back terrace
  • Garage
  • Garden
  • Ground floor terrace
  • Large corner plot
  • Nature park
  • Optional garage
  • Park views
  • Pre-installation air conditioning
  • Terrace
  • Utility room
  • White goods