SUPERBES APPARTEMENTS Á  LAS COLINAS Las Colinas Golf Resort

Réf: 658773 Appartement avev 2 bedrooms et 2 bathrooms et est au prix de €399,000

STUNNING APARTMENTS on LAS COLINAS STUNNING APARTMENTS on LAS COLINAS STUNNING APARTMENTS on LAS COLINAS STUNNING APARTMENTS on LAS COLINAS STUNNING APARTMENTS on LAS COLINAS STUNNING APARTMENTS on LAS COLINAS STUNNING APARTMENTS on LAS COLINAS STUNNING APARTMENTS on LAS COLINAS STUNNING APARTMENTS on LAS COLINAS STUNNING APARTMENTS on LAS COLINAS STUNNING APARTMENTS on LAS COLINAS STUNNING APARTMENTS on LAS COLINAS STUNNING APARTMENTS on LAS COLINAS STUNNING APARTMENTS on LAS COLINAS STUNNING APARTMENTS on LAS COLINAS STUNNING APARTMENTS on LAS COLINAS STUNNING APARTMENTS on LAS COLINAS STUNNING APARTMENTS on LAS COLINAS STUNNING APARTMENTS on LAS COLINAS STUNNING APARTMENTS on LAS COLINAS

La description

CETTE PROPRIÉTÉ COMPREND UN CADEAU DE WELCOME DE 1 % 

Nous sommes très heureux de travailler avec un constructeur très connu dans la région et de vous offrir une sélection de leurs propriétés, qui sont situées sur Las Colinas et font partie de Welcome Estates Premier Collection. Voici un aperçu de ce qui est disponible: Penthouses 2 chambres et 2 salles de bains Tailles de construction à partir de 113m2

Voici un aperçu d'un appartement de 2 chambres / 2 salles de bain qui est disponible - Lorsque vous entrez dans cet appartement, vous avez à votre gauche un grand salon ouvert, immédiatement à votre gauche se trouve une cuisine très moderne bien pensée qui a également un îlot plan de travail qui crée une séparation naturelle entre la cuisine et le salon. Alors que vous continuez à descendre, il y a suffisamment de place pour aménager cette zone afin de créer à la fois un espace salle à manger et un coin salon pour tirer le meilleur parti de cet espace pour répondre à vos besoins personnels, il y a des portes coulissantes en verre à l'extrémité qui donnent accès à la terrasse ou au jardin. En rentrant à l'intérieur et en direction de l'entrée, vous avez à la fois une salle de douche familiale et un vestiaire séparé qui est pratique lorsque vous avez des invités, suivi de la chambre d'amis qui est de bonne taille et a des armoires encastrées, puis chambre principale qui est la plus grande des deux et a sa propre salle de douche privative et placards, les deux chambres ont des portes coulissantes sur la terrasse ou le jardin. Ces superbes appartements se trouvent dans une communauté, qui dispose d'un joli jardin commun et d'une piscine. Voici une petite sélection de ce qui est inclus: Emplacement privilégié Cuisine moderne Tous les produits blancs inclus Conduit climatisé Jardin communautaire et piscine Ascenseur interne?

Détails

Nouvelle construction Oui
An 2020
Prix €399,000
Type de bien Appartement
Village Las Colinas Golf Resort
Provence Alicante
Chambres a coucher 2
Salles de bains 2
Terrain 155 m2
construction 113 m2
Type de piscine Communal

Caractéristiques

  • Air conditioning
  • Alarm system
  • Des vues incroyables
  • Built in wardrobes
  • Close to golf course
  • Communal garden
  • Community swimming pool
  • Electric shutters
  • En-suite
  • Garage
  • Gated community
  • Golf
  • Lift
  • Off road parking
  • Porcelain floor
  • Sea views
  • South facing
  • Terrace
  • Underfloor heating in bathrooms
Euro symbol

New build discount

Receive 1% cash back when buying a new build property! Apply today, do not miss out!

Video symbol

NEW! Video consultations

Simply click here to book a video chat! Simple, easy, friendly!

STUNNING APARTMENTS on LAS COLINAS Las Colinas Golf Resort

Ref: 658773 This Apartment has 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms and is priced at €399,000

STUNNING APARTMENTS on LAS COLINAS STUNNING APARTMENTS on LAS COLINAS STUNNING APARTMENTS on LAS COLINAS STUNNING APARTMENTS on LAS COLINAS STUNNING APARTMENTS on LAS COLINAS STUNNING APARTMENTS on LAS COLINAS STUNNING APARTMENTS on LAS COLINAS STUNNING APARTMENTS on LAS COLINAS STUNNING APARTMENTS on LAS COLINAS STUNNING APARTMENTS on LAS COLINAS STUNNING APARTMENTS on LAS COLINAS STUNNING APARTMENTS on LAS COLINAS STUNNING APARTMENTS on LAS COLINAS STUNNING APARTMENTS on LAS COLINAS STUNNING APARTMENTS on LAS COLINAS STUNNING APARTMENTS on LAS COLINAS STUNNING APARTMENTS on LAS COLINAS STUNNING APARTMENTS on LAS COLINAS STUNNING APARTMENTS on LAS COLINAS STUNNING APARTMENTS on LAS COLINAS

Description of this apartment

THIS PROPERTY INCLUDES A 1% WELCOME GIFT!

We are very excited to be working with a very well-known builder in the area and to offer you a selection of their properties, which are located on Las Colinas and are part of Welcome Estates Premier Collection.

Here is a breakdown of what is available:

2 Bedroom & 2 Bathroom Penthouses

Build Sizes from 113m2 upwards

 

Here is an overview of a 2 bedroom/2 bathroom apartment that is available – As you enter this apartment you have to your left a large open plan living area, immediately to your left is a well thought out very modern kitchen that also has an island worktop that creates a natural divide between the kitchen and the living area. As you continue to walk down there is ample room to lay-out this area to create both a dining space and a lounge area to get the best out of this space to fit your personal requirements, there are glass sliding doors at the far end that provide access out to the terrace or garden. Moving back inside and towards the entrance you have both a family shower room plus a separate cloakroom which is handy when you have guests, this is then followed by the guest bedroom which is a good size and has fitted wardrobes, this is then followed by the master bedroom which is the larger of the two and has its own private en-suite shower room and fitted wardrobes, both bedrooms have sliding doors out to the terrace or garden. These stunning apartments are within a community, which have a lovely communal garden and swimming pool.

Here is a small selection of what is included:

Prime Location

Modern Kitchen

All White Goods included

Ducted air-conditioned

Community Garden and swimming pool

Internal Lift?

 

There are some apartments with great views also, this is why we recommend that if these are of interest to you, we arrange a viewing/meeting with the builder to review what options are available and chose the one that best suits you – Thanks you for looking!

Details

New development? Yes
Year 2020
Price €399,000
Property Type Apartment
Town Las Colinas Golf Resort
Province Alicante
Beds 2
Baths 2
Plot size 155 m2
Build size 113 m2
Pool Type Communal

Features

  • Air conditioning
  • Alarm system
  • Amazing views
  • Built in wardrobes
  • Close to golf course
  • Communal garden
  • Community swimming pool
  • Electric shutters
  • En-suite
  • Garage
  • Gated community
  • Golf
  • Lift
  • Off road parking
  • Porcelain floor
  • Sea views
  • South facing
  • Terrace
  • Underfloor heating in bathrooms
Euro symbol

New build discount

Receive 1% cash back when buying a new build property! Apply today, do not miss out!